Boise  1 800 877-8893
Nampa/Caldwell  1 866 870-6651
Boise Annex  1 208 377-1770


3 LOCATIONS AND OVER 500 RV'S TO CHOOSE FROM

Military Special

Whtas my RV Worth

Free Road Ready Pacakge

Boise Staff: 4911 Chinden Blvd Boise, ID

Ray Mera- General Sales Manager
ray@nelsonsrvs.com
(208) 322-4121
Brent Thompson -GM
brent@nelsonsrvs.com
(208)-322-4121
Mike Perez -Sales/Internet Mgr
m.perez@nelsonsrvs.com
Internet Dept: 877-322-4121
Office:(208)322-4121

Mike Crowley- Finance Mgr

m.crowley@nelsonsrvs.com



Troy Hoppell -Finance Mgr
troyh@nelsonsrvs.com
(208) 322-4121

Will Stone -Sales
w.stone@nelsonsrvs.com
Cell: (208) 841-8125
Office: (208) 322-4121
Suzanne Locklear -Sales
s.locklear@nelsonsrvs.com
Cell: (208) 794-0671
Office: (208) 322-4121

Cody Schlottman -Sales
cody@nelsonsrvs.com
Cell: (208) 577-0035
Office: (208) 322-4121
Jeremy Woodland- Sales 
j.woodland@nelsonsrvs.com 
Cell: (208) 509-9754
 Office: (208) 322-4121
PJ Kaufman- Sales
p.kaufman@nelsonsrvs.com
Cell: 208-631-7953
Office: 208-322-4121

Caldwell Staff: 5500 E Cleveland Blvd Caldwell, ID

Cliff Robinson -Manager
cliff@nelsonsrvs.com
Office: (208) 795-5999
Julie Wills -Finance Manager
julie@nelsonsrvs.com
Office:  (208) 795-5999
Robin Wallace -Sales
r.wallace@nelsonsrvs.com
Office: (208) 795-5999

Jay Holady -Sales
j.holady@nelsonsrvs.com
Office: (208) 795-5999
Frank Crnkovich - Sales
frank@nelsonsrvs.com
Office: (208) 795-5999

ANNEX STAFF: 5309 CHINDEN BLVD BOISE, ID



Jamie Flanary- Sales

jamie@nelsonsrvs.com
Cell: (208) 921-4263
Office: (208) 287-3234
 Tyler Nelson- Manager
tyler@nelsonsrvs.com
Office: (208) 287-3234
Josh Huwer- Finance Mgr
j.huwer@nelsonsrvs.com
(208) 287-3234